Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Leafield C.E. Primary School

The Green, Witney
OX29 9NP

Tel: 01993 878 273
Headteacher: Ms Faye Dean

School Business Manager: Mrs Deb Brown
Admin Assistant: Mrs Laura Dalgarno
SENCO: Mrs Nina Thomas
Chair of Governors: Mrs Frances Bartlett 

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL): Ms Faye Dean
Deputy DSL: Mrs Deb Brown


Leafield C.E. Primary School is part of The Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust (ODST).  

Oxford Diocesan Schools Trust (ODST) is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company no: 8143249 whose registered office is Church House Oxford, Langford Locks, Kidlington, Oxford, OX5 1GF.  


ODST Telephone: 01865 208200