Skip to content ↓

Partnership Events

Leafield belongs to the Burford Partnership with eight other schools - Burford Primary, Brize Norton Primary, Burford Primary, Bampton Primary, St Kenelm's Primary (Minster Lovell), St Christopher's Primary (Langford), Wychwood Primary and Clanfield Primary. Burford Secondary School is also in the partnership, and they host a whole range of festivals and tournaments for primary schools to take part in.